NW Cannabis Classic 2017

Posted in NW Cannabis Classic

User Rating:  / 1

North West Classic Cup Alaska
Winners of the 2017 Cannabis Classic Alaska

Best Budtender: Lisa Glazer -  Herbal Outfitters

Best Concentrate: Andrew Campbell - Cheeky Monkey

Best Edible: Michelle Dela Pena - Berry Cake

Best Garden Supply: Southside Garden Supply

Best Glass Shop: Dab Lab

Best Hybrid Steve Voth Key -  Lime Pie

Best Indica: Brandon Gomez - Purple Frost Monster

Best Overall: Evan Levinton - Strawberry Fields

Best Packaging: Pakaloo Supply Co. Fairbanks

Best Reporter: Sarah Dubowski -  KTVF Fairbanks

Best Retail Product: Alaskan Greenery Buds

Best Sativa: Evan Levinton - Enlighten Alaska

Highest THC: Dave Nyberg - Arctic Blue

Shop of the Year: Pakaloo Supply Co. Fairbanks

Best Testing Lab: CannTest Anchorage