Written by admin. Posted in Cannabis Business Awards

User Rating:  / 0







2018 Cannabis Business Awards (Colorado)

2018 MVP's | Vicente Sederberg, Nancy Whiteman - Wana Brands, Max Cohen- The Clinic, TJ Joudeh , Danny Danko - High Times ,
Steve Bloom - Freedom Leaf, Scherill Murray Powell,
Sarah Stenuff - Veterans Ananda, Emmanuel Bernal - Wolf Pack,
Mark Grindeland - Coda Signature
Activist of the Year | Riley Cote
Advocate of the Year | Arby Barroso
Best CBD Product | Green Roads
Best Edibles | Incredibles
Best Extract | 710 Labs
Best Flower | Yeti Farms
Best Hemp Product | Bluebird Botanicals
Best Infused Product | Marys Medicinal's - Transdermal Gel Pen
Best Medical Center | Kind Love
Best Retail Center | Diego Pellicer
Business of the Year | Evolab, CBx Sciences
Executive of the Year | Lynn Honderd
Woman of the Year | Dani Fontaine
Lifetime Achievement Award | Mila Jansen
Lifetime Achievement Award 2 | Jaïr Velleman
Cultivation Achievement Award | DHP Pro -
Dutch Horticulture Professionals
Educational Achievement of the Year | Ed Rosenthal
Most Influential Individual Winner | Wanda James
Most Influential Media Source | Dabstar
Most Innovative Product | Vape Xhale - The Hanu Stone
Most Innovative Company | The Weekend Box
Most Innovative Data & Tech | Growblox
Most Valuable Brand | Diego Pellicer
Non-Profit of the Year | NORML
Organization of the Year | Minorities 4 Medical Marijuana
Political Industry Representative of the Year | Jared Polis
the Governor's Advisory Board Cabinet
Publication of the Year | Sensi Magazine
The Hope Award |  Federal Lawsuit