All Award Show Results

Koos Zwart Award 2021 - Derrick Bergman

Posted in Koos Zwart Award

User Rating:  / 1

Koos Zwart Award 2021.

Derrick BergmanThe Koos Zwart Award this year goes to Derrick Bergman, chairman of the VOC foundation. The Platform Cannabis Companies Netherlands (PCN) awards the prize every year to an organization or person that has made an exceptional contribution to the legalization and normalization of cannabis. Derrick was awarded the prize on 23 June during a Meet & Greet meeting of the PCN in Tilburg


CannaSwiss Cup 2022

Posted in CannaSwiss Cup

User Rating:  / 1

The CannaSwiss Cup 2022 was held in Switzerland: from 1 - 3 June 2022

These are the winners!

Category Outdoor
1st place: Slow Farm SA - Limoncello
2nd place: Grunkraft - Fruity Juice
3rd place: Grunhaus AG / JYM Seeds - Amarelle

Category Indoor
1st place: CannaResearch GmbH - CR Pineapple Express
2nd place: Cannabar - Gold Haze
3rd place: Sainfort Production GmbH - CT

Category Greenhouse
1st place: Slow Farm SA - Arancia Tonic
2nd place: Slow Farm SA - Cookies Kush
3rd place: Bio-Can AG - CPure Fedtonic


  • BC God Bud
  • Lavender
  • Tasman Haze
  • MK Ultra
  • Fruity Thai
  • Entry AI
  • Entry AS
  • Entry LI
  • Entry KS
  • Entry CI