IC 420 Growers Cup (NL)

2019 IC 420 Growers Cup

Posted in 420 IC Growers Cup

User Rating:  / 1

ic 420-2019









2019 IC420 Cannabis Cup Winners
Due to the corona virus, many award festivals and events for 2020 have been
changed, rescheduled or cancelled. For a current list of updates click here.

Best Club Entry
Gelato 33 s1 by Terps Army

Growers Cup - Best Indica Winner
Zkittles bx1 #2 by Orgganics

Growers Cup - Best Sativa Winner
Tropicana Cookies by Bud Professor

Breeders Cup - Best Sativa Winner
ODv3 by Lady Sativa Genetics

Breeders Cup - Best Indica Winner
Orange Groovy by Grateful Seeds

 Best Hash Winner
Hot Lemonz Dry Sift Fresh Frozen by We Flowers

Best Oil/BHO Winner
Zkittlez Diamonds by Team Flavour Hunting

Best Rosin Winner
Fruitbowl Rosin by Nature Boys


  • BC God Bud
  • Lavender
  • Tasman Haze
  • MK Ultra
  • Fruity Thai
  • Entry AI
  • Entry AS
  • Entry LI
  • Entry KS
  • Entry CI